Mrs. Francis Alonso

4th and 5th Grade - Math, Science and Social Studies Teacher

Mrs. Myrna Alvarez

Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Maria Arocha

marocha@dadeschools.net

Paraprofessional

Ms. Annie Babun

asiles@dadeschools.net

Kindergarten, ELL Teacher

Mrs. Esperanza Bandrich

5th Grade

Mrs. Silvia Barreiro

aivlis@dadeschools.net

Spanish

Mrs. Maritza Bayon

2nd Grade Quest Teacher

Mr. Dillon Bethell

coachbethell@dadeschools.net

Coach, Physcial Education

Ms. Annette Bosch

Teacher

Ms. Sonia Brockway

Spanish

Mrs. K. Brown

2nd Grade

Ms. Ledis Castilla

Art

Mrs. Maria Carvajal

mcarvajalus@dadeschools.net

5th Grade SPED Teacher

Ms. Aileen Casin

Kindergarten / 1st Grade Teacher

Mr. Phil Chickillo

Coach, Physical Education

Mrs. Maria Custodio

mcustodio@dadeschools.net

Teacher

Mrs. Cristina Fernandez-Valle

cfvalle@dadeschools.net

4th/5th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Aileen Garcia

Counselor

Mrs. J. Geno-Vidal

Quest 1st and 2nd Grade Teacher

Ms. Ileana Goberna

igoberna@dadeschools.net

1st Grade / ELL Resource Teacher

Mrs. Lidia Goberna

lgoberna@dadeschools.net

EFL Teacher

Ms. Deborah Gunther

dgunther@dadeschools.net

5th Grade Quest Teacher

Please reload

Ms. Misty Jackson

Kindergarten/1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Christina Lima

3rd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Ileana Lopez

ilopez3@dadeschools.net

2nd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Andrea Manash

Kindergarten / 2nd Grade

Mrs. Michelle Mancini

4th / 5th Grade Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Dr. Sheila Martinez

3rd Grade

Mrs. Obdulia Mesa

lulymesa@dadeschools.net

3rd Grade

Mrs. Celia Perez

cmalpica@dadeschools.net

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade SPED Teacher

Ms. Kristina Perez

3rd Grade SPED Teacher

Ms. Pam Pineiro

pampineiro@dadeschools.net

2nd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Melissa Puma

Speech Pathologist

Mrs. Maria Quintero

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Sharon Ramos

Pre-Kindergarten

Mr. A. Ruiz

mrruiz@dadeschools.net

3rd - 5th Grade SPED Teacher

Mrs. Celia Sanchez

2rd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Jessica Urbanik

jurbanik@dadeschools.net

​Music Teacher 

Ms. Daniela Vigil

danielvigil@dadeschools.net

2nd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Marisa Villalonga